Campus Connection: March 2021 Vol. 1

The Campus Connection is a bi-weekly newsletter published August to May by Ontario Christian School

Hello Knights,

The latest edition of the Campus Connection is now available! Inside, you’ll see photos of students celebrating Black History Month in various ways, details regarding OCHS students returning full-time, important dates to remember, and more!

More from the Campus Connection

Campus Connection: Apr. 2022 Vol. 1

Campus Connection: Apr. 2022 Vol. 1

Hello, Knights! The next edition of the Campus Connection is now available! Inside, you'll find a Happy Easter video featuring OC students, photos from our K-8 Grandparents Day, Boosters Golf Classic info, dates to remember, and more!

read more
Campus Connection: Mar. 2022 Vol. 3

Campus Connection: Mar. 2022 Vol. 3

Hello, Knights! The next edition of the Campus Connection is now available! Inside, you'll find details regarding Ontario Christian High School's play "Little Women", a list of exciting auction items for our upcoming Belle Arti Family Dinner & Auction,  photos...

read more
Campus Connection: Mar. 2022 Vol. 2

Campus Connection: Mar. 2022 Vol. 2

Hello, Knights! The next edition of the Campus Connection is now available! Inside, you'll find details regarding our upcoming Belle Arti Family Dinner & Auction including a list of exciting auction items, information about OC's preschool re-enrollment, Boosters...

read more

Happening This Week

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Monday August 8
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Tuesday August 9
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Wednesday August 10
Thursday August 11
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
Sunday August 14
Monday August 15
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Tuesday August 16
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Wednesday August 17
Thursday August 18
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Monday August 22
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Tuesday August 23
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Wednesday August 24
Thursday August 25
  • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm Cheer Practice
    Cheer Practice
    3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
    Knights Center Upper Room
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31

A unique past and present.

Ontario Christian School is a nonprofit, independent private school, owned and directed by an association of parents and friends of Christian education. We seek to see every student equipped to be courageous leaders who serve God and others, seek His Truth, and impact culture

Be part of our family.

Ontario Christian School is a Christ-centered and transformative community. Here, your child is equipped to be a courageous leader who serves God and others, seeks His truth, and impacts culture. Our friendly and experienced team looks forward to partnering with you as you learn more about our school.

World-Class Education.

Ontario Christian offers many academic programs for students from preschool to 12th grade. See how our top-ranked private school provides your child with a Christ-centered, college preparatory curriculum equipping them to excel in scholarship and grow in discipleship.

Healthy minds and bodies.

Ontario Christian fields more than 25 CIF teams winning more than 150 league titles...and counting! Here, students can get involved from football, basketball, and baseball to volleyball, soccer, softball, and golf.

Knight Life

Our calendar, blog, and publications will help keep you informed with all of the latest happenings on campus - and beyond. Stay connected with Ontario Christian and we look forward to seeing you at the next game, performance, or community event! When you're a Knight, you're family.

Support OC

The support of parents, grandparents, and our friends in the community is vital to our ongoing success. We covet your generosity in the form of prayers, time, and finances.

Ontario Christian Schools

Quick Links for OC Families
Language Options